GAP DEAL – Pay $25 for $50 GAP Gift Card

Half OFF gift card for GAP – must be purchased today! GO HERE for the DEAL.

Purchase a $50 Gift Certificate for just $25 to use at GAP stores. You can use this on sale items – which I will be doing, and I also have a 40% coupon from shopping there 2 weeks ago that I can use as well. You CAN NOT use this at outlet GAPS.

But you can’t beat the deal. We all love GAP, and if you are like me you are in complete LOVE WITH BABY GAP.

GO HERE for the DEAL. Thanks to my big sister for the tip off.

Leave a Reply

