Pregnancy Update

Don’t forget I’m updating my other blog – Needlepoint Family Planning – with pregnancy updates.  I started this blog several years ago when we started infertility treatments, and want to continue the story at the same place.  I’ll be posting an update later today or this evening – after my appointment with the doctor today.

And remember, you can always find the link to Needlepoint Family Planning under the links on this homepage. (look down the right hand column)

Leave a Reply

