Baby Boy Burp Cloths

I love sewing. I just never have enough time for it. I was reading though a blog today of a mother with 6 children –Morris Family Madness –  and she had tons of pictures of clothing she had made. I have no idea how she has time for it.

I’m hoping to make Petra a few outfits over the coming weeks, plus I have a camera bag to make, and I want to work on a diaper bag.

Here is a photo of a recent set of burp cloths I put together. I’ll be posting photos of the other things I make in the coming week. If anyone is interested, I’ll be glad to post a tutorial on how I make the burp cloths. It couldn’t be any easier.

Leave a Reply

