Lovin’ CrossFit

After a full month of CrossFit Blackbox in Tallahassee, I’m still lovin’ it. There is that consistent stomach through the floorboard of my car every morning I pull in the parking lot – but I get out and do it anyway. And always enjoy it despite the difficulty.

I’m feeling yesterday’s workout. You can do this one at home if you have a pull-up bar.

Workout of the Day (WOD)

15 rounds for time, of:
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Squats

It took me 27 minutes. But the good news is I improved! Last month I did only 6.5 rounds in 20 minutes, yesterday I did 10 rounds in 20 minutes! And that is improvement!

Leave a Reply

