Everyone needs a good laugh

And these guys are a good place to go for a clean laugh. If you go down the links on the side of this website you will see one for Rhett and Link. They are actually my best friend’s husbands best friends…which I figured is close enough to land them a friend link.

I can’t tell you how hard I laughed last night watching this video of them ordering fast food in song. You have to go now and check it out HERE. And I highly recommend you go to their website and watch more at Rhett&Link: Internetainment.

2 thoughts on “Everyone needs a good laugh

    1. Yeah! It’s good to share some laughter. I’ve been laughing for 2 days straight! Even the children wanted to watch it multiple times, I’m not sure they understood much of it … we never hit the drive through…but still I guess its entertaining to them as well.

Leave a Reply

